�P���� �ߤW

�ߤW��B�̦ͭY�� �H��n���}�l�h�_�ӹ� �Ʊ�j�a����ɤ����d�������H���ߤ��l �S�~����O �p�p���O ���n�U��U�~�˳��n���_���� ����@��������ִN�O�n�D�Ӱ��F��

���gHMV �n���N�}�@�U�r

�Q�������� ��l�������P�����ۤ@�ӯ��Ŧ⪺���l���} my oh my, Sex and the City Season IV!!!!

���g���B�ͻ� ��sex and the city �U�ݷU��

��ԣ�r ���|�Ӳ��������n���X���M�M�V�V�̵M�䤣��i�H���J���Ϫ�mr right�� ���g������I�B��I�v�l�L�{���w�F��۷����ۮT�� �A�� �H�U���� �j�k�D��Carrie�����Φh�� Samantha���ֻּPCharlotte���w�g�O�ܤ��P���r Miranda�q�P�t�@�b�����Y����[���{�M�ۤv �o�dz��O������Y�����o�� �Aı�o��즳���I���� ���l�P���D�����G�Q���ܩҴ�V�r ���D�B��N���ΦA�V�O�g��G

�A���ڦۧڶʯv�]�n �۴۴ۤH�]�} �ڭn�O�����R �~��۵��ۨ����ּ� �۫H�ۤv �֤H�]�i�H�O����Ͱ�

previous || next

Last Five
���C�¦a - 2004-12-16
packing day - 2004-01-13
���i - 2004-01-11
�J���� - 2004-01-06
�i�k�k�H - 2004-01-05

current
archives
rings
profile
notes
guestbook
host
designed
image