You know what, yet I can't believe and predict the latest development of the article 23, I feel kind of 'thunder' when I realise that the 1.7 petition DO have an impact onto the policy. When I first choose to join the march, I juz want to show that I, as a HK citizen, DO CARE. But it turns out to be a dream-come-true thing. Gosh! Can you believe it?

My first time joining a petition is the June 4 Massacre thing, and the 1.7 is my second time. We are used to be described as political apathy for long. But all of us have demonstrated to the whole world that we are of excellent breed. We don't fight, we don't robbed and we have been so patient throughout the whole march. That could be great models to the people joining marches to the whole world right? Our motives are not as unpure as what some of you guys might have thought.

Would Mr Tung make a further decision so that I can respect him like the way I do to other old people in this world?

previous || next

Last Five
���C�¦a - 2004-12-16
packing day - 2004-01-13
���i - 2004-01-11
�J���� - 2004-01-06
�i�k�k�H - 2004-01-05

current
archives
rings
profile
notes
guestbook
host
designed
image