I am doing the final packing of my own stuff at home. will move to the new place tomorrow morning. When things are all settle, let me shoot down some pics for u guys to see how mad I am to put my place like that. haha... If I have a larger budget, I guess my place will be more outrageous than now. hee hee...

I find myself in a kind of dilemma when I do the packing up things. You know, when you unpack, all your memories and old things flood out. To throw, or not to throw. ha?

dear all, I will be moving tomorrow morning. I dunno why I choose lunar 14/7, hha... I didn't choose anything, anyway. The internet access will be installed on Tuesday. At that time, I will be ready to tell all you guys how I spend my first nite there. hee.

well, no big deals. who cares? Ciao~

previous || next

Last Five
���C�¦a - 2004-12-16
packing day - 2004-01-13
���i - 2004-01-11
�J���� - 2004-01-06
�i�k�k�H - 2004-01-05

current
archives
rings
profile
notes
guestbook
host
designed
image