Gosh!!!!

Originally I had to go to a boat party tonite... but it's cancelled because of the weather.

On my way home, I juz went out of the Central MTR station and I saw P. Yeah I saw him. I guess he was going to take the MTR.

Then he looked at me. And you know what, out of shock, I SUDDENLY turned my head to the other side of the road pretending not seeing him at all.

I A M S U C H A F O O L... how can that be my reaction to an encounter like that?

Within several minutes, P SMS me saying something like he thought he saw me. And I replied him that I guess so but I'm too afraid to say hi. He said he could tell.

GOSH!!!! I am such a fool. He will think that I am so hysteric. �b�A���e ���`�O�ܱo�p�����|�ʥX

God, tell me what you want me to do please. Stop playing game on me. I feel like I am already stupid enough in front of him. Please.

I thought of a song from Frente

i feel like my feet have forgotten the way to your door

i have my hands and my words but what are they for

you said you thought i was cute but i'm just a cutflower

and every second's an hour

we scream, scream was that the way that it was

i believe beauty was drowned in because

my mix and match memory HAS MANAGED TO MAKE YOU A GOD

and everything else i forgot

something was hovering over you boy just then

scolded me told me don't bother and vanished, again

everything perfect you said was just mirrors and wires

you looked left i was right

here with my feet and my fire

goodbye

previous || next

Last Five
���C�¦a - 2004-12-16
packing day - 2004-01-13
���i - 2004-01-11
�J���� - 2004-01-06
�i�k�k�H - 2004-01-05

current
archives
rings
profile
notes
guestbook
host
designed
image