��� �U�� ���ݹL�ڪ�archive�� �O�� ��l�NP archive�_�F �s�P�����P�g��SMS�Micq�W��number�]�@�_delete�F �M�ߤW��

���Ѧb�줽�Ǥ� P��Msend��message�ݾ�l��p �i��ߤ����ɮפw�g�����F �ڭ̭ˤ]�ͱo�Z��

��l��p��Ӫ��i��

i thought i fell in love with you

you are kidding, right?

i am playful, but I am serious in that issue. but dun worry. I dun expect anything from u

i ain't that good as what you think

yeah. I do think so, haha... and u are totally not sensitive at all.

Why you say so?

Do I need to hire a defending lawyer first?

NO

Then I can't give u any evidence, hee...

ok ok

�A��H�Ӧn �|�O�H�~�| �O�H��A�n �A�S�Φۤv���зǥh�� ����sense����O�H���N�εL�N you must have broken so many girls' hearts

Did I do that to you?

�A�N�O��ڤ����n

�ڭ̴N�o���_�_���򪺽ͤF�@��ӤU�� ��ı�o�ĪG��counselor�n�ʭ� ���}�줽�Ǫ��ɭ� I feel much released. Not that I hope he can do something to me, but that I feel like my file of P can really close with no regrets. Yeah. I do.

�b���B������ �~�M���쨺�ӫܦ��e�x½�F���j�j �i���l�߱��Ӧn�F �ڨS���z�|�j�j���¤f�­����_����L�M�� �b�Ǫ��j�ҷL���F ��M��ı�o�j�j�ܩ��� �]���j�Ҥߦa�ܦn�r �o�˫K�n�F

�O�� �o�˫K�n�F

previous || next

Last Five
���C�¦a - 2004-12-16
packing day - 2004-01-13
���i - 2004-01-11
�J���� - 2004-01-06
�i�k�k�H - 2004-01-05

current
archives
rings
profile
notes
guestbook
host
designed
image