How many times in your whole life have you got the feeling of being rejected? Yeah, think about it seriously. It's not about delay gratification, but it's about NO gratification at all. How do you feel? I try to put my feeling into some black and white codes, but nothing explain more than these two words: it hurts. Yes, it abso-fucking-lutely hurts.

Talk about codes, I have something more to say. If you don't really know about me, you juz get to know me by all these codes, is it still the real me you come to know? You don't fell my tone, my facial gestures, my anger, my emotions, my feelings, do you? Is it the real me you like, or you dislike? *grin*

And, my last question, how do you help yourself get over it? Don't tell me it's a matter of time. It doesn't really cure the bruises caused by rejection. I feel like I myself am licking my bruises here like a cat does. Or there's no antidote at all?

previous || next

Last Five
���C�¦a - 2004-12-16
packing day - 2004-01-13
���i - 2004-01-11
�J���� - 2004-01-06
�i�k�k�H - 2004-01-05

current
archives
rings
profile
notes
guestbook
host
designed
image