say something, say something, anything... I told you everything, give me a sign...

this is a song from James. A real good one. And it's juz a coincidence that it suddenly slips through my mind first and then my mouth...

Long time ago, E told me that you don't fail unless you really fail. But how many times can you bear that frustration caused when it's half way down? Gosh! It could never reach either side. How could I bear ambiguity in this area?

C juz told me tonite that you had to step a little bit forward. But how can I do that to a cancer?

julia roberts said in Notting Hill, I'm just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her. Is that possible?

yeah. It is, cos she's julia roberts.

previous || next

Last Five
���C�¦a - 2004-12-16
packing day - 2004-01-13
���i - 2004-01-11
�J���� - 2004-01-06
�i�k�k�H - 2004-01-05

current
archives
rings
profile
notes
guestbook
host
designed
image