well well well. Do you calculate in a relationship? It might not necessarily be in monetary terms, of course.

Say for example, what kind of effort, or how long u have to pay the effort before u certify yourself? I am not a man, and I don't know how long a man will sustain in that kind of issue. And I don't even know how long I should sustain it myself. Is there any should in the whole thing??

Some of you might think that Orangeee must have done a lot these days. However, I might be exaggerating my contribution here, cos E still thinks that I am not that stepping forward at all. But according to my own scale, I think I am kind of brave, comparatively to me myself.

hmm... to go or not to go? well, I believe, love will lead the way, and at the same time, make me brave. So juz close your eyes, buddy.

previous || next

Last Five
���C�¦a - 2004-12-16
packing day - 2004-01-13
���i - 2004-01-11
�J���� - 2004-01-06
�i�k�k�H - 2004-01-05

current
archives
rings
profile
notes
guestbook
host
designed
image